It has been almost a year, when I came to live in London. At the exact time, a year ago, I was just waiting for my high-school exams to come, that I could be finally finished.

I did not wanted to finish high school perfectly – I never was that kind of student. Sometimes I was sleeping during the class, sometimes just stayed in bed all day, while other classmates were preparing themselves for exams. Well, not all of them, don’t think I am that bad. πŸ™‚ I just wanted to go to big city, explore more, study Journalism as I always wanted and don’t look back.

My routine here is always quite busy, university and work takes all of my time. Always running around, taking the first and the last train, eating while taking the escalator to the tube.

Once I had evening off and I just decided that I am too busy all the time, I need some time just do something that I love. Walking at night in one of the most beautiful cities in the world? Oh yes. Who would not be happy living here?

IMG_1234IMG_1236

IMG_1241

 

